Mr. Hair

Cute, but unremarkable.  The only remarkable thing about this guy was the fact that his website profile was wordy to the extreme; it took me a half hour to slog through it.  And the only reason I accepted his attentions in the first place was because I liked his hair.  It was Patrick-Dempsey hair!  (I like good hair, okay?  Simmer down, now!)

Sadly, I really have nothing else to say about this one.  We chatted, and he simply failed to knock my socks off.  Even though he did pay for my drink (chivalry is so rare these days!), I doubt that he could have knocked any of my clothing off — even if he had bought me ten more rounds.

Sigh.  Another one bites the dust.

NEXT!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misters

Leave a Reply

